7/25/14

Ben Jonson's Awesome Sauce Cream Oreo ejuice

To see my first looks at Or3o click here. There is a cool older bottle. 
You can see the video by clicking here. It is done when the note that says Cream disappears.
Crispy Creamy Oreo flavor. It is sweeter at lower watts and gets more toasty and less sweet the higher the wattage. The juice really shines at around 30w. At around 50w the juice taste a bit to burned.  I highly recommend this juice if you vape around 30w. I am adding it to my list of current favorites.
You can get Cream by clicking here don't forget DNA10 for 10 percent off.

I used a trident V2 in the video review.  You can get one here for $12.99. You can read my views on the V1 here.
I used a ft glass drip tip for $1.47 here.
I used a Zorro. The mod was discontinued but it uses the same chip as the Duke.
Click here to see my massive video review of Ben Jonson's ejuice line. 
Click here to see my massive video review of Kick Bass Vapor. 
You can get Ben Jonson's ejuice by clicking here use DNA10 for 10% off. You can get Cream by clicking here don't forget DNA10 for 10 percent off.


7/24/14

Ben Jonson ejuice Nebula Grape lychee vape

Nebula by Ben Jonson's ejuice is a sweet grape lychee.  Click here to see my video review of it. It is done when the note that says Nebula disappears. As I said in the video the lychee comes out of the fusion of flavors the higher wattage you vape it at. The lychee is still just a hint of a flavor at 50w.
I used a trident V2 in the video review.  You can get one here for $12.99. You can read my views on the V1 here.
I used a ft glass drip tip for $1.47 here.
I used a Zorro. The mod was discontinued but it uses the same chip as the Duke.
Click here to see my massive video review of Ben Jonson's ejuice line. 
Click here to see my massive video review of Kick Bass Vapor. 
You can get Ben Jonson's ejuice by clicking here use DNA10 for 10% off. You can get Nebula by clicking here don't forget DNA10 for 10 percent off.

7/23/14

Ultra subohmed Irie Nights ejuice by Standard Jamaican Rum with brown sugar

First review of this ejuice here.
You can get this ejuice here
I used the omega clone and a Duke for this review for everything but the highest wattage and lowest 2 wattages. For the highest wattage I used a Reo Grand with a bottom feeding Divo by vicious ant atomizer wrapped at .2.   For the lowest 2 wattages I used a vamo v5 with the omega clone.   I have tried this juice dozens of times but I do not own this ejuice  it is not as comprehensive review as many of the reviews I posted in the juices I have reviewed.  I got this juice as the South Bay vapor meet. I was vaping it the last couple of nights on my Reo Grand and I was shocked how much different it was and enjoyable. I am going to add this juice to my current favorites but put in () for ultra high wattage vapors.  Click here for a vapor production key and how I rate ejuices.

7/22/14

Innokin vtr copper patina box mod ecig

I have never seen a VTR patinaed before. Redman Jones from ECF chat created it. He found that there is copper underneath the stainless steel. After he sanded it down with 800 grit sand paper and patinaed it.  I don't have a VTR even though I am a big fan of box mods. I do have a Innokin 134. You can see the other mods I have by clicking here. You can get the mod by clicking here for $71. 

7/15/14

Boba Gump ejuice by White Cap Desserts

quick review at vapor world (ecig store in the inland empire will post about them later in the week. click here for a pic now. Click here to see other ecig stores I have been to. )

Boba Gump
The description is "A bold green tea laced in a cloud of pearly smooth milk accented with the sweetest Boba imagineable. Truly worth a kings ransom."
Interesting ejuice that is cool but not metholated. Nice boba and milk combined with green tea gives a unique enjoyable vape.  Great fusion of flavors at higher wattages. It is a really moist ejuice. I used swisspers organic cotton balls on my Duke. I used three different wattages between 8-50. I used a Trident v2 on the Duke to review this juice. To find your wattage and my key that I use to rate vapor production click here.

7/12/14

Vape industry in Upland one year anniversary Vape Shop Inland empire

I first talked about the anniversary party here.  I thought it was this week. :P It is next week.
This is one of my favorite vape shops. The selection is amazing, the store is big, and the people that work there and own the vape shop are knowledgeable and great guys. I hope Vape Industry many successful years and would like to go to their 50th anniversary. To read more a bout this great ecig store click here. 

To read about other ecig brick and mortar ecig shops click here

7/11/14

Saturday Night Special By Fog Boss

An Excellent flavor by Fog Boss, bought locally at Vape2o (You can find a review of them here). Ive had quite a few strawberry and cream flavors. This one however stuck out like a sore thumb getting smacked with a hammer. The taste is very rich, it does not taste perfumery in the slightest. It is candy like, like a candied
strawberry, and I must admit I love that. At 30w it gives one heck of a hit but below that there was not much throat hit. However, that being said I did only have the nic level at 8Mg. At lower wattage such as 15, it is less candied and more like an authentic strawberry. But once you hit the higher wattage's the Candied strawberry and Creme definitely come into their own. The flavor is amazing on this USA made E-Liquid. It seems to lean more toward PG in its mix than i like, I have always preferred the VG mixes. Fog Boss does not sell their products online as of yet, so the only way to get their products is to go to a shop that offers their boss flavors, such as Vape2o. Oh, and before i forget. As with all tested juices.. This is on an Igo-w, Single coil, twisted 32 gauge, and 1.7Ohms

Make sure to read my review of them, and if your in the area, Check them out, get some Fog Boss Saturday Night Special, and let us know what you think!

Yours Truely
Cocoabutter.


You can find more of my reviews At This link.

7/10/14

BRV ecig Miliberry ejuice

BRV was auctioning off a Harley at Luck Deuces for the July 4th.100% of the profits of this ejuice go to Vape a Vet which provides service members with starter ecigs. Millberry is a sweet berry with a slight crispiness to it.

I used four different wattages between 8-50. I used a Trident v2 on the Duke to review this juice. To find your wattage and my key that I use to rate vapor production click here.

BRV ecigs Shore Leave ejuice Prickly Pear Cactus flavor

BRV Shore Leave is an amazing ejuice. I really enjoyed this ejuice. BRV was auctioning off a Harley at Luck Deuces for the July 4th. The creators of the ejuice where there and I was vaping this ejuice for a couple of days and after talking to him, I gave it a couple more days and finished off the 30 ml bottle. 100% of the profits of this ejuice go to Vape a Vet which provides service members with starter ecigs. If you ever had prickly pear cactus fruit this ejuice tastes just like it. Tart but not too tart. It is tart like an asian pear. The ejuice is sweet but no to sweet.  It has a cooling finish. It is cool but not mentholated.
A couple of people that tried this ejuice with me and really enjoyed it

I used three different wattages between 8-50. I used a Trident v2 on the Zorro to review this juice. To find your wattage and my key that I use to rate vapor production click here.